Let Summer Begin

Traditionally April in Boston is rainy and chilly. However, this April has been a little strange.  The last few days however were hopefully a little sneak peak into what our summer is going to be like! It was 80 degrees and I’ll tell ya…the girls and I totally took advantage of getting outside! We played at the park and got a little soaked in a new water table. I was more than happy to break out my flip flops and air out my little piggies too!

BRING ON THE SUMMER!!!!

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mydearbakes
    Apr 18, 2012 @ 09:28:13

    This is very cute!
    Did you bake it yourself ? =)

    Reply

  2. Janine - sugarkissed.net
    Apr 20, 2012 @ 19:33:54

    Super cute flippy floppies! These caught my eye in the Bearfoot Bakers site.

    Reply

  3. The BearFoot Baker
    Apr 21, 2012 @ 07:48:54

    I am with you on the “Bring on the Spring!” I am so happy you and your girls got to go play in the park! Those are wonderful memories:)
    You flip flop cookies are adorable and thanks for adding them to the link party!

    Reply

  4. Home Girl (Marlene)
    Apr 22, 2012 @ 10:05:21

    What a great job you did on these!!! So Cute! Came over from Barefoot’s Linky Party to say hello! I am adding you to my blogroll.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Blog Stats

  • 20,137 hits