Ga Ga Over Onesies!

Goo Goo Gaa Gaa…the past two weeks were full of adorable baby onesies! One order for little girl onesies to coordinate with a tutu themed 1st birthday and one order for little boy onesies matching a baby shower invitation. Now that my daughter is over 1 and technically no longer considered a baby (in my books they’ll always be my babies though!!) it was fun decorating these cookies and reminiscing about their baby months πŸ™‚ Awww Yep…I’m a softie for babies πŸ˜‰ Hope both parties enjoy their sweet little baby onesies!

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Paula Kelly-Bourque (@VanillaBeanBake)
    Nov 23, 2012 @ 14:39:43

    Your wet on wet dot technique and other designs are really great. I love your little tutu onesies. They are adorable.

    Reply

    • royalcookie
      Nov 23, 2012 @ 15:10:51

      Thanks! First time making the little tutu ruffle and they were so easy and fun! So girlie πŸ˜‰ And the stripes for the boy onesies screamed boy to me…I had a great time can you tell? haha

      Reply

  2. Joan Seaman
    Nov 24, 2012 @ 18:09:40

    Tutu cute to eat. But thank you for my cookie anyway. I will enjoy showing it to others. You are so sweet! (Pun intended πŸ™‚ )

    Reply

    • royalcookie
      Nov 26, 2012 @ 15:11:45

      You are welcome, but remember…I don’t make cookies for people to put on a shelf and watch. They don’t do tricks or tell jokes πŸ˜‰ So eat them and enjoy the smile it gives you afterwards :))

      Reply

  3. Carrie
    Nov 26, 2012 @ 11:30:00

    how cute!! love the tutu onesies what a cute idea!

    Reply

  4. Trackback: One Direction: Have you gotten your ‘Onesie’ yet? | Bazaar Daily News
  5. Mike
    Nov 29, 2012 @ 15:33:16

    I love both sets! Too cute!

    Reply

  6. Trackback: Graham Plays Some Guitar with Dad | Little Blue Nursery
  7. Trackback: Surprise Your Kid With Cute Baby Onesies | Baby Onesies
  8. Trackback: Why Consider Cute Baby Onesies For Your Baby? | Baby Onesies

Leave a comment

Blog Stats

  • 20,137 hits