Check out the guest post I wrote for my blogging friend Carrie from Carrie’s Creations!

Cookie Carrie

I am currently at the happiest place on earth! That’s right, Disneyland!

Since cookies and treats are out of question for me while I am away, I have asked my friend Kendra of Royal Cookie Designs to guest post for me. I am so excited that she agreed to do so! Take it away, Kendra!

 I’m excited to be writing my first guest post! This one is for my new friend Carrie from Carrie’s Creations. She’s so incredibly creative and talented. I didn’t know what to showcase because quite frankly…she’s done it all…and done it amazingly to boot! After days of brainstorming I decided to just do what I do best…cookies. I had a last minute cookie order and decided to take Carrie and her fellow bloggers along for the ride. Here we go!

A friend of mine called and wanted cookies for his mother’s 70th birthday. It was…

View original post 709 more words

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 17,613 hits
