My First Fan Mail

Well lookie here…look what surprised me at my front door this afternoon!!

My first cake decorating book (if you don’t count the ones I nabbed from my Mom that she used back in the day). And one from my wish list!

So exciting! You can see my oldest daughter thinks it’s fabulous too and wants to get her little paws on it. What’s even more exciting…I don’t know who it’s from! No invoice. No card. No indication who it’s from.

So…I put my slueth hat on and have deduced that I only have 3 followers, 1 of which is me 😉 so that leaves my amazing Mom and Dad. Hmmm…wonder if they conspired together to gift me with this surprise.

I think I owe the two of them a phone call to confirm 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 17,428 hits
