Fabulous Fashionista

One of my friends is turning 30 and her Mom ordered some cookies for her special day. My friend is none other than the amazing talent who designed the Royal Cookie Designs logo so of course her cookies had to be state of the art ;)

My friend Brittany has to be one of the most beautiful women I know…inside and out. But let me tell ya…she is one hot mama! She always looks uber fabulous!! So when her Mom suggested high heels I knew we had to take it one step further and the obvious design was of course fashion!

Hope you had a fantastic birthday Brittany! Wish I lived closer and could help you celebrate :)

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mydearbakes
    Oct 25, 2012 @ 07:11:54

    Wow, this is such a wonderful bake! It’s brilliant! =)

    Reply

  2. Angela
    Oct 25, 2012 @ 18:24:00

    WOW! These are amazing!! I love what you did with the sugar on the dress – such a nice touch!

    Reply

  3. Geraldine
    Oct 25, 2012 @ 22:49:28

    Wow, these are gorgeous! Amazing work!

    Reply

  4. Paula Kelly-Bourque (@VanillaBeanBake)
    Oct 28, 2012 @ 19:01:06

    Super job. Especially love the dress and handbags! Shoes are wonderful too :)

    Reply

    • royalcookie
      Oct 29, 2012 @ 14:12:41

      Thanks! I couldn’t tell which I liked best…the glitter dress or the black polka dot shoes. I’m thinking the shoes…always wanted a pair like those :)

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 14,071 hits
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 78 other followers

