All Things Boy – Part II

I’m going out on a limb here since I have two girls and am an only child so I have very limited exposure to little boy birthday parties, but when I think of boy party themes I definitely think of sports. Don’t get me wrong, many many girls are into sports just as much as boys are, but little boys live for kicking, hitting and throwing things ;)

So when an order came in last weed for soccer balls I was super excited!! The favors are for twin boys who were turning 5 and having a soccer themed birthday party at an indoor soccer arena. I hope these cookies were a huge “kick” ;)

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Carrie
    Sep 11, 2012 @ 11:23:33

    Those are perfection! Soccer balls can be such a hard design.

    Reply

  2. Paula Kelly-Bourque (@VanillaBeanBake)
    Sep 12, 2012 @ 09:33:25

    No doubt they were a huge *kick*. They are perfect!

    Reply

  3. mydearbakes
    Sep 14, 2012 @ 09:33:02

    Wow, absolutely stunning! Thanks for sharing =)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 14,282 hits
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 78 other followers

