All Things Boy – Part I

Not too long ago, before my summer vacation, I was lucky enough to have a couple weeks of girlie cookie orders. Now…the boy orders are flying in! Love it!

My daughter has a set of Legos. It’s a farm scene. She loves it. This farm set is my first experience with legos. No idea why, but I never had them as a kid. So when an order came in for a lego head and a ninjago I was like “whose-a-go what?” Apparently, ninjas have invaded legoville :) There are photos of these cool dudes everywhere online! Some might say suspicious, others would say mysterious…I say hooded coolness!

Happy Birthday Hunter!

Hunter’s brother is also having a birthday party and picked a super cool theme. His theme brings back happy memories of my childhood :) I grew up watching Yogi bear and Boo Boo. Yogi always so silly…so funny…so happy…so hungry!

Happy Birthday Caden!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Paula Kelly-Bourque (@VanillaBeanBake)
    Sep 10, 2012 @ 09:12:46

    Yogi is so cute! Your Ninja cookies are fabulous. You really nailed the eyes.

    Reply

  2. Joan Seaman
    Sep 10, 2012 @ 15:52:20

    I love Yogi and you have captured him beautifully. I’ll have to check on the Ninjas. They look awesome.

    Reply

  3. mydearbakes
    Sep 14, 2012 @ 09:51:49

    This is is nice, very lovely! =)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 14,392 hits
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 79 other followers

