Flippy Flops

I love flip flops. Flip flops scream summer…and I LOVE the warm summer months! So I was super excited when an order came in for some flops.

If you haven’t heard of Photo Card Boutique, you HAVE to go check the site out! I get all kinds of color inspiration from them. For these flops I was excited to use this particular color crush palette.

I have to say…these cookies made me head out and buy me some real flops! Luckily…Old Navy was having their $1 sale this past Saturday! :)

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Joan Seaman
    Jul 06, 2012 @ 11:08:33

    Be nice if we could buy ones that look like this. Nancy is a big fan of flip flops. I forwarded these new fashions to her.

    Reply

  2. Angela
    Jul 06, 2012 @ 18:06:22

    I absolutely love these!!

    Reply

  3. Paula Kelly-Bourque (@VanillaBeanBake)
    Jul 10, 2012 @ 15:33:41

    What a great collection of edible flip flops. Your cookies are wonderful.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 13,656 hits
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 78 other followers

