Royal Cookie Designs Website Launch!

I’m proud to announce the launch of my new website!

www.royalcookiedesigns.com

It’s a work in progress but I’m super excited to have it published and out on the web for people to view! I hope to update it frequently and with more pictures as the orders come in and I find the time (the latter being the bottleneck!!) Now I can start handing out my business cards too :)

Thank you to my husband for making the banner across the top…he continues to amaze me. Just when I think I know the guy he goes and pulls out something new. In this case…his artistic skills I never knew he had bubbled to the surface :)

I hope you’ll all head over to my site and check it out. Come back here and leave me a note letting me know what you think. I’m always open to suggestions too so let me hear em :) Thanks!

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Vanessa
    Apr 18, 2012 @ 09:51:09

    So proud of you! Absolutely love it!

    Reply

  2. Daniel Mattioda
    Apr 18, 2012 @ 10:22:22

    Kendra you are rocking the cookie biz! We are going to get some pretty soon!

    Reply

  3. Carrie
    Apr 18, 2012 @ 11:41:42

    How exciting!! Love the site, can’t wait to see how it grows!

    Reply

  4. Angela
    Apr 18, 2012 @ 17:34:14

    Looks great! Congrats!

    Reply

  5. akittyandhercakes
    Apr 18, 2012 @ 21:40:17

    :) Congratulations!!! The website is just wonderful! Your cookies are so beautiful, I wish I was closer so I could be one of your customers!! :D All the best!! Cat

    Reply

  6. Enchanted Cookie Boutique
    Apr 19, 2012 @ 13:04:48

    The website looks great! Congratulations.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 14,276 hits
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 78 other followers

