Broken Cake

I just want to remind everyone that crappy days do happen

This cake did not happen. It just wasn’t in the cards. But that’s ok. I moved on…although it was incredibly therapeutic to wash it down the garbage disposal ;)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. TheBakedScientist
    Apr 08, 2012 @ 18:35:12

    Oh No… seems like we are both having cake disasters. But alas, next time make your lemon of a cake into Cake Pops!!! That is what I do with all the pieces of cake I cut off when leveling the tops of my cakes. I just put in freezer until I am ready to make the pops. :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 14,538 hits
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 79 other followers

