Birthday Favors

I am thrilled to have been asked to create cookies for a friend and wanted to share the pictures :) Her twins, one boy and one girl, just recently turned the big 1 year old!! They are having a family Birthday party this weekend and she asked me to create some favors. Another friend is making pink and blue #1 cupcakes so I decided to follow suit…perfect theme for a 1st Birthday if you ask me :)) Hope they enjoy them as much as I had making them!

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Angela
    Mar 17, 2012 @ 09:54:18

    Those are adorable!

    Reply

  2. Carrie
    Mar 17, 2012 @ 11:03:53

    Oh my gosh they are just too cute!! Doing wet on wet and making them all different is one if my favorites. :)

    Reply

  3. Martha
    Mar 18, 2012 @ 13:37:37

    Owen will be one Jan.3rd. Is it too early to place my order and do you ship to CA?

    They look spectacular, almost too good to eat.

    Reply

    • royalcookie
      Mar 18, 2012 @ 21:16:37

      Never too early…I love to pencil orders in :)) When you find out when the big birthday party is going to be let me know and we can work out the details. Grandma’s excited isn’t she ;)

      Reply

  4. Vanessa
    Mar 30, 2012 @ 14:55:35

    I have to see if I can be in charge of favors for my niece’s first birthday!!! And by that I mean if I can order them from YOU!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 14,564 hits
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 79 other followers

