Hong Kong Fruit

Lookie what I got this week!! My first international purchase for cookie cutters! I have been having the hardest time finding the right cutters. I search high and low and apparently even eBay ;) After weeks of searching and coming up short, I finally found the best little fruit cutters and incredibly they were the size I needed! The only problem was the seller was in Hong Kong and shipping could take weeks.

Luckily, they came this week because I have special plans for these little cuties! A special little boy is turning 1 in a few weeks and his friend the Very Hungary Caterpillar is looking for his favorite fruit…

Stay tuned!

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Carrie
    Mar 16, 2012 @ 21:14:10

    I can’t wait to see!! I have avoided buying fruit too cuz I haven’t liked any I’ve seen enough.

    Reply

  2. donna (Cookier)
    Mar 16, 2012 @ 22:14:28

    Hi Carrie … Could you please post the link you used to find these cookie cutters? I’ve also been looking with no luck. Your cookies are just adorable, keep ‘em comin’ … Thankx Sweetie :)

    Reply

  3. Joan Seaman
    Mar 17, 2012 @ 19:13:26

    Can’t wait to see what this very lucky “hungry caterpillar’ is going to have for a treat!

    Reply

  4. Trackback: Caterpillar Ate Quinn’s Fruit « The Royal Cookie

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 14,251 hits
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 78 other followers

