I Spy

I’ve been cooped up this week with a nasty head cold, not to mention my two kiddos were under the weather too. It’s been a rough one. I told my husband he’s lucky he can open the door and walk through the kitchen with how I’ve been feeling. But my energy level is back and I’m ready to bake!

On that note…I spy 2 cakes, milk chocolate mousse filling, 4 sticks of butter and new Americolor color gels. (oh and some chocolate chip cookies my hubby made while I was getting my piggies painted) Oh yeah I’m feeling better! Now, what to do…what to do…

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. filingawaycupcakes
    Feb 26, 2012 @ 21:34:38

    Eat all of this!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 13,641 hits
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 78 other followers

